Company Info

TEAM

LENHARD DEVELOPMENT has real professionals, tight-knit team of like-minded men capable of completing tasks of any complexity.

We are proud of our company and employees are building their development plans, is based on people, on their professional qualities and skills. Work on the overall result, command style - it's one of our main principles.

CUSTOMERS

LENHARD DEVELOPMENT has proved itself to be a trusted partner in business during the existence of the company.

We are the company that guarantees the quality of our work. Our partners trust is the highest consideration to us! LENHARD experts have more than a hundred completed major projects, among them are dwelling houses, schools, kindergarten, shopping centers, logistics parks and many other objects. Complexes of more than 300 thousand sq. m speak volumes.

OUR WORK

The company carries out capital investment projects in the field of construction and exploitation of objects of various designated use and provides investors with range of services of all the development stages of real estate projects.

Lenhard Group focal area is complex development of projects in the field of storage and retail real estate – from searching a land lot and creating a business plan of capital investment project to placing a ready object in commission and building administration.

Lenhard Development:

Trading Centers

Lenhard Development Team - the specialists, behind which, including a rich experience in the implementation of projects of major shopping malls in different regions of Russia. Individual approach to the creation of this category of objects, efficient production processes and understanding of the problems allows us to create not just a shopping area, but truly unique and recognizable buildings with its special history.

Logistic Buildings

We can be proud of the experience of creating objects logistical purposes, because working on such projects, we consider the challenges that are put before a logistics complex at the stage of its design and focused on cost savings, acceleration of turnover and profit. We are working to create their own, often autonomous infrastructure, considered the organization of traffic flow, prepare the conditions for storage and redistribution of all types of cargo.

INVESTMENTS

Our company is involved in the implementation of investment projects in the construction and operation of facilities for various purposes, and provides investors with a range of services for the implementation of all stages of the development of real estate projects - from concept development to delivery ready for operation of the "turnkey".

DEVELOPMENT

Through its main function, the company offers a full Lenhard Development cycle development services: concept development and preliminary draft, position estimate and the feasibility study of the project design and project evaluation, contracting and construction, marketing, management and disposal of the results.

News

WRITE TO US

Central office:
Russia, 121059 Moscow, sq.Europe, 2
BC «Radisson SAS Slavyanskaya»
office 205
Phone&Fax
Phone: +7 (495) 941-84-61
Fax: +7 (495) 941-84-62
E-mail: info@lenhard.ru


121059, Москва, площадь Европы, 2
info@lenhard.ru
+7 (499) 390 19 97
Наверх

О компании

КОМАНДА

В компании LENHARD DEVELOPMENT работают профессионалы своего дела, сплоченный коллектив единомышленников, способный решать задачи любой сложности.

Мы по праву гордимся сотрудниками нашей компании и строим свои планы развития, опираясь именно на людей, на их профессиональные качества и навыки. Работа на общий результат, командный стиль — это один из основных наших принципов.

КЛИЕНТЫ

За годы своего существования компания LENHARD DEVELOPMENT зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер в бизнесе.

Мы - компания, отвечающая за качество своей работы! Доверие наших партнеров для нас превыше всего! На счету специалистов команды LENHARD уже более ста реализованных крупных проектов, среди них жилые дома, школы, детские сады, торговые центры, логистические парки и многие другие объекты. Комплексы площадью более 300 тысяч квадратных метров говорят сами за себя.

НАША РАБОТА

Компания реализует инвестиционные проекты в области строительства и эксплуатации объектов различного целевого назначения и предоставляет инвесторам комплекс услуг по реализации всех стадий развития проектов недвижимости.

Приоритетным направлением деятельности «Lenhard Group» является комплексное развитие проектов в сфере складской и торговой недвижимости — от поиска земельного участка и создания бизнес-плана инвестиционного проекта до ввода готового объекта в эксплуатацию и управления зданием.

Lenhard Development - это:

Торговые комплексы

Команда Ленхард Девелопмент - это специалисты, за плечами которых, в том числе, богатый опыт участия в реализации проектов крупных торгово-развлекательных комплексов в разных регионах России. Индивидуальный подход к созданию объектов этой категории, отлаженность производственных процессов и понимание задач, позволяют нам создавать не просто торговые площади, но по-настоящему уникальные, узнаваемые сооружения со своей особенной историей.

Логистические комплексы

Мы по праву можем гордиться опытом создания объектов логистического назначения, ведь работая над такими проектами, мы учитываем задачи, которые ставятся перед логистическим комплексом еще на этапе его проектирования и направлены на экономию средств, ускорение товарооборота и получения прибыли. Мы работаем над созданием собственной, зачастую автономной инфраструктуры, продуманной организации транспортного потока, подготавливаем условия для хранения и перераспределения любых типов грузов. 

Инвестиции

Наша компания участвует в реализации инвестиционных проектов в области строительства и эксплуатации объектов различного целевого назначения и предоставляет инвесторам комплекс услуг по реализации всех стадий развития проектов недвижимости – начиная с разработки концепции и заканчивая сдачей готового к эксплуатации объекта «под ключ».

Девелопмент

Реализуя свою основную функцию, компания Ленхард Девелопмент предлагает весь цикл девелоперских услуг: разработка концепции и предварительное рассмотрение проекта, оценка местоположения и технико-экономическое обоснование проекта, проектирование и оценка проекта, заключение контрактов и строительство, маркетинг, управление и распоряжение результатами..

Новости

Напишите нам

Центральный офис:
Россия, 121059 Москва, площадь Европы, 2
Деловой центр «Рэдиссон SAS Славянская»
офис 205
Телефон и факс
Телефон: +7 (499) 390-19-97 (многоканальный)
Факс: +7 (495) 941-84-62
Электронная почта: info@lenhard.ru


121059, Москва, площадь Европы, 2
info@lenhard.ru
+7 (499) 390 19 97
Наверх